The Princeton Mercer Regional Chamber Committees are able to provide such high quality events and programs because of the efforts provided by our dedicated Members. They continually put their talents and resources to work for the betterment of our Members, as well as the Princeton Regional community at large. Our Members who serve on our Chamber Committees make up the heart of the organization.

Only Chamber Members are invited to participate on Chamber committees. Meeting times vary, but are usually held monthly. For more information about joining a committee, please contact Hal English, President & CEO. 

Princeton Mercer Regional Chamber Committees

  1. Convention and Visitor’s Bureau Steering Committee: Chair – Jeff Hurley
  2. Membership Committee: Chair -Sal Levatino
  3. Ambassador Committee: Chair – Hillary Spivak
  4. Marketing and Communications Committee: Chair – Tom McManimon
  5. Program Committee: Chair – Peter Dawson
  6. Legislative “One Voice” Public Policy Committee: Chair – Jeannine Cimino
  7. Community Development Fund: Chair – Kristin Appelget

Event Committees

  1. Albert Einstein Lecture Planning Committee: Chair – Marion Reinson
  2. Economic Summit Planning Committee: Chair – Liz Muoio & Erik Larsen
  3. Healthcare Symposium:  Chair – Rebecca Kelly
  4. Golf/Tennis Outing Committee:  Co-Chairs – Brian Juleskusky & Barry Szaferman
  5. Mid-Summer Marketing: Chair – Dave Hoeffel
  6. Business Leadership Awards Gala Committee: Chair – Rick Coyne

Program Committees

  1. Young Professionals: Chair – Allison Gorga
  2. Plainsboro Business Partnership:  Chair – Kurt Baker
  3. Kingston Business Partnership: Chair – Brian Nolan
  4. Trenton Economic Partnership: Chair – John Thurber
  5. Women in Business Alliance Chair – Nicole Lyons
  6. Real Estate Business Alliance:  Chair – Tom Gates
  7. Independent Business Alliance: Chair –Tom McManimon
  8. Global Opportunities Committee:  Co-Chairs – Jerry Fennelly & Brian Juleskusky
  9. Central NJ Nonprofit Council: Chair -Karen Andrade-Mims
  10. Nonprofit Business Partnership: Chair – Karen Andrade-Mims
  11. Princeton Regional Arts & Business Alliance: Chair – Aylin Green
  12. Entrepreneurship Council: Chair – Rashaad Bajwa
  13. Diversity & Inclusion- Chair- Farheen Choudhary

Board Committees

  1. Finance Committee Chair:  Chair – Pat Ryan
  2. Committee on Directors: Chair – Rachel Stark
  3. Executive Committee Chair – Brenda Ross-Dulan
  4. Chamber Foundation: Chair – Peter Dawson
  5. Strategic Planning Committee: Chair-Bill Rue


Looking for Visibility?


Join the Chamber
Member Login
Chamber Events
Join Our Email List


2022 Impact Study

Click here to view the
2022 Impact Study