

All businesses or organizations who wish to do business in the Princeton Mercer Region and meet the criteria for membership are welcome to join the Princeton Mercer Regional Chamber of Commerce.

For certain purposes, including some applications and grant opportunities, the "Chamber footprint" is determined to include the following municipalities:

- Municipality of Princeton
- West Windsor Township
- Plainsboro Township
- Montgomery Township
- South Brunswick Township
- City of Trenton
- Hamilton Township
- Ewing Township
- Lawrence Township
- Hopewell Borough
- Hopewell Township
- Pennington Borough
- East Windsor Township
- Hightstown Borough
- Robbinsville Township
- Cranbury Township
- Borough of Allentown
- Franklin Township
- Borough of Rocky Hill